Activating Chakra Stone Set / 7 Pieces

VU-208369   CST40
Salon/Spa Price: $19.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Activating Chakra Stone Set / 7 Pieces. Many recognize that chakra stones, through chakra healing techniques, can be used as a part of a hot stone massage or by themselves. Our beautifully polished semi-precious stones are meant to be placed on specific body points to remove blocked energies while creating a sense of balance and vitality. We offer the stone sets for use in balancing and activating work.

Use this activation set for clients needing energywork for chakra wellness. This activation set can be used by itself during a Reiki session, or it can be used in a hot stone massage. 7 stones with a pouch.


  • Beautifully polished semi-precious stones.


    This activation set can be used by itself during a Reiki session, or it can be used in a hot stone massage.

    The following stones can be used to activate the chakras by placing the stones on each chakra, beginning from the Base/Root Chakra to the Crown Chakra.

    The Base/Root Chakra stone should be placed at the top of the pubic bone.

    The Sacrum Chakra stone should be placed right around the belly button.

    The Solar Plexus Chakra stone should be placed at the solar plexus.

    The Heart Chakra stone should be placed at the center of the chest.

    The Throat Chakra stone should be placed at the base of the throat.

    The Brow/3rd Eye Chakra stone should be placed one fingerbreadth above the bridge of the nose.

    The Crown Chakra stone should be placed on the table just above the crown of the head.

    The following stones can be used to activate the Chakras.

    Base/Root Chakra

    Red or Yellow Jasper - Jasper is considered by many as a Power Stone and a stone that accepts intense responsibility as a Protection Stone. Jasper gives the courage to speak out and have personal independence. It is a stone of the earth, and therefore, a very "grounding" stone. Jaspers have excellent protective energies. Jasper also helps to re-align all the chakras and integrate those energies for our greatest good.

    Sacral Chakra

    Carnelian - is a stone of ambition and drive. Carnelian is a Power Stone! An excellent career stone, it is very helpful in making choices and decisions. It is a Self Motivator. Carnelian is a powerful action stone for focusing, realization, and self-actualization. It reminds us to be "in the moment". Activates and energizes personal power, revealing or discovering hidden talents by stimulating your curiosity and inquisitiveness.

    Solar Plexus Chakra

    Citrine - Citrine brings happiness, joy, and optimism into your life. It is one of only two minerals on the planet which do not hold or accumulate negative energy, but dispels and transforms it. Citrine energizes, invigorates, and promotes warmth, comfort, and energy. It aids in matters of daily living. It is said citrine will open the mind to new thoughts. Often used by healers to increase self esteem. It is also a stone of wealth.

    Heart Chakra

    Aventurine - It is also considered an all purpose healing stone. Another potent stone for relieving stress, anxiety, and emotional discomfort. It helps us to see alternatives and potentials. Aventurine is also excellent for protecting the Heart Chakra, acting as a shield against "energy vampires" who like to tap in and use the energy of others.

    Throat Chakra

    Dumortierite/Blue Quartz - Promotes accomplishments, positive attitude, courage, trust, harmony, and helps us cope with panic and fear. Dumortierite will also provide you with more strength and courage to assert your true potential and help you vocalize your abilities to others. "To sell yourself," it is highly recommended for people in sales. It highly reduces difficulties of scattered mindedness and disorganization. This enhancement is believed to be due to the effect it can have of balancing the Throat Chakra and enhancing communication between lower chakras/physical energy and the higher chakras/mental/spiritual energy.

    Brow/3rd Eye Chakra

    Sodalite - It clears up mental confusion and re-establishes inner peace. Sodalite strengthens the power of mind over body and bridges the gap between your thoughts and your feelings. Sodalite fosters knowledge, learning proficiency, consciousness, communication and wisdom.

    Crown Chakra
    Amethyst - Amethyst is a stone of the mind. It helps to bring calmness and clarity where there is anxiety and confusion. Wear Amethyst if you want to get in touch with your intuition, your feelings, or your values. Amethyst helps one learn of all things spiritual, mystic and psychic. Amethyst is a healing stone contains sobering and calming qualities which allow this stone to be commonly associated with peace. Amethyst is also known to calm and protect the mind.

    To Activate the Chakras:

    Not every chakra needs to be activated. At different points in peoples lives from trauma, shock, illness, or stress, certain chakras can close down. To find out whether a chakra needs to be activated, place the activation stones.

    Once the stones have been placed, beginning at the root chakra, place your pendulum about 1 to 3 inches above the chakra and stone. If the pendulum begins moving in an opposite spiral from the normal for that particular chakra or not moving at all, then the chakra needs to be activated.

    To activate the chakra, move the pendulum in the correct spiral direction for 1 to 3 minutes over the chakra and stone. The activation of the chakras is made more powerful with a pendulum because the point of the pendulum focuses the energy into the chakra and amplifies the energy of the stone placed on the chakra. Make sure that the pendulum is moving in a spiral following the spiral movement of each chakra.

    If you are a Reiki or Energy Practitioner, note that after the chakras have been activated, this would be a good time to do some energy work while the client is assimilating and getting comfortable with his or her chakras being activated.


    Set includes the following stones:
    Root (Earth) Red
    2nd (Sacral/Naval) Orange
    3rd (Solar Plexus) Yellow
    4th (Heart) Green
    5th (Throat) Blue
    6th (3rd Eye) Indigo
    7th (Crown) Violet
    Mini Chart